IBIZA TRANSPORT – SIEDZIBA

 

Dane i adres
Ibiza-Speed Sp. z o.o.
ul. Różana 1
64-200 Wolsztyn

NIP: 9231700877 / REGON: 364897070
KRS: 0000627470

Płatności / księgowość
tel. 68 384 53 32

Siedziba ul. Różana 1

Marcin Laskowski
Dyspozytor

+48 535 854 331
marcin@ibiza-speed.pl

Katarzyna Golczak
Spedytor

+48 883 520 591
kasia@ibiza-speed.pl

Ewelina Daleka
płatności / księgowość

68 384 53 32
biuro@ibiza-speed.pl

Rafał Dawid
Dyspozytor

+48 536 520 395
rafal@ibiza-transport.pl

Emilia Woźniak
Spedytor

+48 535 270 331
emilia@ibiza-speed.pl

Krzysztofa Bociarska
płatności / księgowość

68 384 53 32
biuro@ibiza-speed.pl

Jakub Piosik
Dyspozytor

+48 538 318 945
jakub@ibiza-transport.pl

Artur Adamczak
Spedytor

+48 531 382 682
artur@ibiza-transport.pl

oddział ul. Fabryczna 12a

Damian Dąbrowski
Kierownik ds. Transportu i Spedycji

+48 602 101 614
damian@ibiza-speed.pl

Agata Mróz
Spedytor

+48 795 497 962
agata@ibiza-speed.pl

Mateusz Taberski
Spedytor

+48 889 469 719
mateusz@ibiza-speed.pl

Ewa Eszer
Spedytor

+48 538 496 661
ewa@ibiza-speed.pl

Marcin Brychcy
Spedytor

+48 538 320 985
marcin.b@ibiza-speed.pl

Adrianna Bober
płatności / księgowość

+48 883 520 395
buiro2@ibiza-speed.pl

Ibiza-Speed Sp. z o.o.
ul. Różana 1
64-200 Wolsztyn

social media

f
in

lokalizacja